Warragul Course Details

Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR)

HLTAID001
Nationally Recognised Unit Code and Title: HLTAID001 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

This course applies to a wide range of settings where emergencies involving cardiac arrest may occur. It is relevant for people working in education, aged and community care, sport, travel & tourism, hospitality, industry enterprises and other workplace and community setting.

This course has an online workbook to be complete prior to the practical day due to Covid 19 Pandemic.

Introduction:

Target Audience:

Learning Outcomes:

Learning Methods:

Program Benefits:

Content:

 

Upcoming Workshops

Name Date Time Location Cost
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Friday 2 October 08:00 am - 09:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Monday 5 October 02:30 pm - 03:30 pm WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Thursday 15 October 08:00 am - 09:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Thursday 15 October (2) 05:00 pm - 06:00 pm WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Thursday 15 October (3) 06:30 pm - 07:30 pm WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Wednesday 21 October 02:30 pm - 03:30 pm WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Saturday 24 October 08:00 am - 09:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Monday 2 November 08:00 am - 09:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Friday 6 November 03:00 pm - 04:00 pm WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Wednesday 11 November 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Friday 13 November 07:00 am - 08:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Monday 16 November 09:00 am - 10:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) 21 November 2020 09:00 am - 10:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Thursday 26 November 09:00 am - 10:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Thursday 26 November 05:00 pm - 06:00 pm WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Friday 4 December 02:30 pm - 03:30 pm WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Saturday 5 December 08:00 am - 09:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) 9 December 2020 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Monday 14 December 09:00 am - 10:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Wednesday 23 December 09:00 am - 10:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Wednesday 30 December 09:00 am - 10:00 am WARRAGUL $60.00

 

If there are no courses displaying above then this course is not currently being delivered in the location you have selected. Please click here to go back and select another course or click here to find this course in another location.

© 2020 Victorian First Aid
|
Website by Picton Parrot Designs
map-markerphoneenvelopemouse-pointergraduation-hatlicense linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram