Warragul Course Details

First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR

HLTAID003
Nationally Recognised Unit Code & Title: HLTAID003 Provide First Aid

This course applies to a wide range of settings where first aid emergencies may occur. It is relevant for people working in education, aged and community care, sport, outdoor recreation, travel & tourism, hospitality, industry enterprises as well as in home or other environments. This is the Current National workplace First Aid course.

This course has an online workbook to be complete prior to the practical day due to Covid 19 Pandemic.

Introduction:

Target Audience:

Learning Outcomes:

Learning Methods:

Program Benefits:

Content:

 

Upcoming Workshops

Name Date Time Location Cost
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Wednesday 30 September 09:00 am - 01:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Wednesday 30 September (PM) 05:00 pm - 09:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Friday 2 October 10:00 am - 03:00 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Monday 5 October 09:00 am - 01:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Tuesday 13 October 09:00 am - 01:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Tuesday 13 October (2) 05:00 pm - 09:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Thursday 15 October 10:00 am - 03:00 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Wednesday 21 October 09:00 am - 01:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Saturday 24 October 10:00 am - 03:00 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Monday 2 November 10:00 am - 03:00 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Friday 6 November 10:00 am - 02:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Wednesday 11 November 09:00 am - 01:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Friday 13 November 08:00 am - 12:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Friday 13 November 01:00 pm - 05:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Monday 16 November 11:00 am - 04:00 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Saturday 21 November 11:00 am - 04:00 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Thursday 26 November 11:00 am - 04:00 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Friday 4 December 09:00 am - 01:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Saturday 5 December 10:00 am - 02:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR 9 December 2020 08:00 am - 12:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Monday 14 December 11:00 am - 03:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Wednesday 23 December 11:00 am - 03:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00
First Aid (Xpress) Including CPR Wednesday 30 December 11:00 am - 03:30 pm WARRAGUL $145.00

 

If there are no courses displaying above then this course is not currently being delivered in the location you have selected. Please click here to go back and select another course or click here to find this course in another location.

© 2020 Victorian First Aid
|
Website by Picton Parrot Designs
map-markerphoneenvelopemouse-pointergraduation-hatlicense linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram